Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bañuelos, Paula Montessori Coordinator paula_banuelos@dpsk12.net
Baca, Karen Cafeteria Team karen_baca@dpsk12.net
Balderas, Brenda Montessori Paraprofessional brenda_balderas@dpsk12.net
Bassett, Lauren Art Teacher lauren_bassett@dpsk12.net
Bechler, Eileen Upper E Montessori Teacher/Special Education Teacher , eileen_bechler@dpsk12.net
Buffington, Frankie Lower Montessori Teacher frances_buffington@dpsk12.net
Camacho, Andrea Paraprofessional andrea_camacho@dpsk12.net
Cardenas, Maria Montessori Paraprofessional maria_cardenas@dpsk12.net
Castillo, Veronica ELA-S Teacher veronica_castillo@dpsk12.net
Castro-Alvarez, Maria Secretary II maria_castroalvarez@dpsk12.net
Ceniceros, Jazmin ECE Paraprofessional jazmin_ceniceros@dpsk12.net
Chenoweth, Susan OT/PT susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org
Columbel, Adriana Paraprofessional adriana_columbel@dpsk12.net
Cooke, Gregory Music Teacher gregory_cooke@dpsk12.net
Crespin, Glenda Special Education Teacher glenda_greene@dpsk12.net
Cruz, Judit ELA-E/S Teacher judit_cruz@dpsk12.net
Englander, David Paraprofessional elisa_englander@dpsk12.net
Fresquez, Hope Cafeteria Team hope_fresquez@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Maria Paraprofessional Maria_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gardiner, Jill School Nurse jill_gardiner@dpsk12.net
Gomez, Belen Paraprofessional belen_estrada@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Angie Cafeteria Team angie_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Claudia Primary Montessori Teacher claudia_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Marisa Paraprofessional marisa_gonzales1@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Perez, Wendy ECE Paraprofessional wendy_hernandez-perez@dpsk12.net
Hill, Elise ELA-E 3rd Grade Teacher elise_hill@dpsk12.org
Hyland, Kaitlyn Primary Montessori Teacher kaitlyn_hyland@dpsk12.org
Krueger, Tara Intervention Teacher Tara_Krueger@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Michelle ELA E/S 5th Grade Teacher michelle_lopez@dpsk12.org
Madrid-Chacon, Natalie Gifted & Talented Teacher Natalie_Madrid-chacon@dpsk12.org
Maes, Dolores ELA-E Teacher dolores_maes@dpsk12.org
Mansfield, Fernanda ELA-S 3rd GradeTeacher fernanda_mansfield@dpsk12.org
Mestres, Patricia ELA-S Kindergarten Teacher patricia_mestres@dpsk12.org
Montenegro, Veronica Secretary II Veronica_Montenegro@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ryan ELA-E-S 4/5 Grade Teacher Ryan_Moore@dpsk12.org
Nava, Karla Health Tech. Paraprofessional , karla_nava@dpsk12.org
Nuanes, Jacqueline ECE Paraprofessional Jacqueline_Nuanes@dpsk12.org
Orozco, Claudia Facility Manager claudia_orozco@dpsk12.org
Perez, Flor Cafeteria Manager Florencia_Perezgonzalez@dpsk12.org
Pitman, Lisa ELA-E Second Grade Teacher elisabeth_pitman@dpsk12.org
Pugh, Dulce Paraprofessional dulce_pugh@dpsk12.net
Ramirez, Michelle ELA E-S 4/5 Grade Teacher Michelle_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Angelica ELA-S 1st Grade Teacher angelica_ramirez2@dpsk12.net
Ramos, Jessica Restorative Practice Coordinator Jessica_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Araceli Montessori Paraprofessional Araceli_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Renteria, Andrea Principal andrea_renteria@dpsk12.net
Robles, Israel Montessori Paraprofessional jose_robles@dpsk12.org
Rocabado, Sylvia Paraprofessional sylvia_rocabado@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Evelyn Psychologist evelyn_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Scott, Katie Speech Kathryn_Scott@dpsk12.org
Smith, Adam Gym Teacher Adam_Smith@dpsk12.org
Spooner, Casey ELA-E 4th Grade Teacher john_spooner@dpsk12.org
Stiles, Ann ELA-S 2nd Grade Teacher Ann_Stiles@dpsk12.org
Vandenberg, Pam ELA-E 1st Grade Teacher pamela_vandenberg@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Angelica Paraprofessional angelica_vasquez@dpsk12.net
Walburn, Wendy Drama Teacher wendy_walburnechtermeyer@dpsk12.net