Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bonilla Barcenas, Areli Math Fellows
Cardenas, Maria ECE Para Maria_Cardenas@dpsk12.org
Castillo, Veronica ELA-S Teacher Veronica_Castillo@dpsk12.org
Castro-Alvarez, Maria Secretary I maria_castroalvarez@dpsk12.org
Cazares, Claudia Cafeteria Team
Ceniceros, Jazmin ECE Para Jazmin_Ceniceros@dpsk12.org
Cox, Alison ELA-E Teacher alison_cox@dpsk12.org
Dahlgren, Megan School Psychologist Megan_Dahlgren@dpsk12.org
Foster, Megan Math Fellows
Fresquez, Hope Hope_Fresquez@dpsk12.org
Gaitan, Francisco Custodian Francisco_Gaitan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Maria Para Maria_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Roberta ECE Para Roberta_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Angie Angie_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Greene, Glenda
Gunter, Hayley ELA-E Teacher hayley_gunter@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Perez, Wendy ECE Paraprofessional wendy_hernandez-perez@dpsk12.org
Hoopman, Sheryl Library Addie_Haberkorn@dpsk12.org
Jain, Pragya Nurse pragya_jain@dpsk12.org
Jones, Jennifer Instructional Dean Jennifer_Jones@dpsk12.org
Krueger, Tara ELA-E Teacher Tara_Krueger@dpsk12.org
Madrid-Chacon, Natalie Gifted & Talented Teacher natalie_madrid-chacon@dpsk12.org
Mazariegos de Elizondo, Aura ELA-S Teacher aura_soto@dpsk12.org
Merkel, Jonathan Reading Partners
Miranda, Karla Para Karla_Miranda@dpsk12.org
Montenegro, Veronica Secretary II Veronica_Montenegro@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ryan ELA-S/DR Teacher Ryan_Moore@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Claudia Facilities Manager claudia_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Perez, Flor Manager Flor_Perez@dpsk12.org
Portillo-Santiago, Daisy Health Technician daisy_portillo@dpsk12.org
Pugh, Bethany OT/PT Bethany_Pugh@dpsk12.org
Raber, Danielle Instructional Dean Danielle_Raber@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Angelica ELA-E/S Teacher Angelica_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Michelle ELA E/S Teacher michelle_ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Jessica Para Jessica_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Randolph, Andrea ELA-E Teacher Andrea_Randolph@dpsk12.org
Rangel, Ericka Para Ericka_Rangel@dpsk12.org
Rativa, Flor ELA-S Teacher Flor_Rativa@dpsk12.org
Renteria, Andrea Assistant Principal Andrea_Renteria@dpsk12.org
Ritter, Lauren Math Fellows Lauren_Ritter@dpsk12.org
Roat, Jill Para Jill_Roat@dpsk12.org
Salomon, Rebecca Principal Rebecca_Salomon@dpsk12.org
Schirf, Megan ELA-E Teacher megan_schirf@dpsk12.org
Scott, Katie Speech Katie_Scott@dpsk12.org
Sharp, Debby ELA-E Teacher Debby_Sharp@dpsk12.org
Smith, Adam Gym Teacher Adam_Smith@dpsk12.org
Spooner, Casey ELA-E/S Teacher John_Spooner@dpsk12.org
Stiles, Ann ELA-S Teacher Ann_Stiles@dpsk12.org
Tebbe, Karol Special Education Teacher karol_tebbe@dpsk12.org
Tharnish, Delia Math Fellow