Directory

Name Title Department Email
Antolak, Camille ELA-E Teacher camille_cragin@dpsk12.org
Bañuelos, Paula Montessori Coach Paula_Banuelos@dpsk12.org
Bailey, Roy Music Teacher Roy_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Balderas, Brenda Paraprofessional brenda_balderas@dpsk12.org
Bechler, Eileen Upper E Montessori Teacher eileen_bechler@dpsk12.org
Braswell, Alex Math Fellow alexandra_braswell@dpsk12.org
Buffington, Frankie Teaching Fellow frances_buffington@dpsk12.org
Cardenas, Maria Montessori Paraprofessional Maria_Cardenas@dpsk12.org
Castillo, Veronica ELA-S Teacher Veronica_Castillo@dpsk12.org
Castro-Alvarez, Maria Secretary II Maria_Castroalvarez@dpsk12.org
Ceniceros, Jazmin ECE Paraprofessional Jazmin_Ceniceros@dpsk12.org
Ceniceros, Cristal ECE Paraprofessional cristal_ceniceros@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Karla ECE 3 Teacher Karla_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Chenoweth, Susan OT/PT susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org
Dean, Michelle ELA-E Teacher michelle_dean@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Jennifer Paraprofessional jennifer_fisher@dpsk12.org
Fresquez, Hope Cafeteria Team
Garcia, Maria Paraprofessional Maria_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gardner, Megan ELA-E Teacher/Restorative Justice Coordinator , megan_gardner@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Angie Cafeteria Team
Gonzales, Claudia Primary Montessori Teacher claudia_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Barb Special Education Teacher barbara_gonzalez2@dpsk12.org
Greene, Glenda Special Eduacation Teacher Glenda_Greene@dpsk12.org
Haro, Cesar Custodian cesar_haro@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Perez, Wendy ECE Paraprofessional Wendy_Hernandez-perez@dpsk12.org
Hill, Elise ELA-E Teacher elise_hill@dpsk12.orgv
Horton, Erica Lower E Montessori Teacher erica_horton@dpsk12.org
Hyland, Kaitlyn Primary Montessori Teacher kaitlyn_hyland@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Matthew Assistant Principal matthew_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Jones, Jennifer ELA E Teacher , Jennifer_Jones@dpsk12.org
Krueger, Tara Intervention Teacher Tara_Krueger@dpsk12.org
Latham, Julie Art Teacher julie_latham@dpsk12.org
Lucy, Ellie Math Fellow eleanor_lucy@dpsk12.org
Madrid-Chacon, Natalie Gifted & Talented Teacher Natalie_Madrid-chacon@dpsk12.org
Maes, Paula Montessori Paraprofessional Paula_Maes@dpsk12.org
Maes, Dolores ELA-E Teacher dolores_maes@dpsk12.org
Mansfield, Fernanda ELA-S Teacher Fernanda_Mansfield@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Janelle Crew Lead Janelle_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Mason, Aubrie YMCA Afterschool Site Director amason@denverymca.org
Montenegro, Veronica Secretary II Veronica_Montenegro@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ryan ELA-S/DR Teacher Ryan_Moore@dpsk12.org
Nuanes, Jacqueline ECE Paraprofessional Jacqueline_Nuanes@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Claudia Facilities Manager Claudia_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Pap, Marta School Nurse marta_pap@dpsk12.org
Perez, Flor Cafeteria Manager Florencia_Perezgonzalez@dpsk12.org
Raber, Danielle Instructional Dean Danielle_Raber@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Angelica ELA-S Teacher Angelica_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Michelle ELA E/S Teacher Michelle_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Jessica Paraprofessional/Restorative Justice Coordinator , Jessica_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Araceli ECE Paraprofessional Araceli_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Rativa, Flor ELA-S Teacher Flor_Rativa@dpsk12.org
Renteria, Andrea Principal Andrea_Renteria@dpsk12.org
Robles, Israel Montessori Paraprofessional jose_robles@dpsk12.org
Rocabado, Sylvia Health Tech Paraprofessional sylvia_rocabado@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Evelyn Psychologist evelyn_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Roman, Sandra ELA-S Teacher sandra_roman@dpsk12.org
Rose-Swackhamer, Connie ELA-E Math Teacher , connie_rose-swackhamer@dpsk12.org
Ruiz, Coral Montessori Paraprofessional coral_ruiz@dpsk12.org
Scott, Katie Speech Kathryn_Scott@dpsk12.org
Smith, Adam Gym Teacher Adam_Smith@dpsk12.org
Spooner, Casey ELA-E/S Teacher John_Spooner@dpsk12.org
Stiles, Ann ELA-S Teacher Ann_Stiles@dpsk12.org