Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anderson, Lashonda Math Fellow Lashonda_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Aviña, Mayra YMCA Afterschool Site Director Mavina@denverymca.org
Bañuelos, Paula Montessori Coach Paula_Banuelos@dpsk12.org
Bailey, Roy Music Teacher Roy_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Barron, Iliana Paraprofessional Iliana_Barron@dpsk12.org
Cardenas, Maria ECE Paraprofessional Maria_Cardenas@dpsk12.org
Caruso, Christine Lower E Montessori Teacher Christine_Caruso@dpsk12.org
Castillo, Veronica ELA-S Teacher Veronica_Castillo@dpsk12.org
Castro-Alvarez, Maria Secretary II Maria_Castroalvarez@dpsk12.org
Cazares, Claudia Cafeteria Team
Ceniceros, Jazmin ECE Paraprofessional Jazmin_Ceniceros@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Karla ECE 3 Teacher Karla_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Cox, Alison ELA-E Teacher Alison_Cox@dpsk12.org
Daniels, Breiah Psychologist Breiah_Daniels@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Zahira Parent and Community Liasion/Communication Director Zahira_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Patricia Denver Teacher Resident Patricia_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Jessica ELA-E Teacher Jessica_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Flores, Evangelina Cafeteria Team
Foster, Megan ELA-E Teacher Megan_Foster@dpsk12.org
Fresquez, Hope Cafeteria Team
Garcia, Maria Paraprofessional Maria_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gardner, Megan ELA-E Teacher Megan_Schirf@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Angie Cafeteria Team
Greene, Glenda Special Education Teacher Glenda_Greene@dpsk12.org
Gunter, Hayley ELA-E Teacher Hayley_Gunter@dpsk12.org
Hathaway, Christopher Math Fellow Christopher_Hathaway@dpsk12.org
Hernandez-Perez, Wendy ECE Paraprofessional Wendy_Hernandez-perez@dpsk12.org
Jain, Pragya Nurse Pragya_Jain@dpsk12.org
Jones, Jennifer Instructional Dean Jennifer_Jones@dpsk12.org
Kitchens, Tim Reading Partners Tim.Kitchens@readingpartners.org
Krueger, Tara Intervention Teacher Tara_Krueger@dpsk12.org
Madrid-Chacon, Natalie Gifted & Talented Teacher Natalie_Madrid-chacon@dpsk12.org
Maes, Dolores Primary Montessori Teacher Dolores_Maes@dpsk12.org
Maes, Paula Montessori Paraprofessional Paula_Maes@dpsk12.org
Mansfield, Fernanda ELA-S Teacher Fernanda_Mansfield@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Julio Art Teacher Julio_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Janelle Crew Lead Janelle_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Mazariegos de Elizondo, Aura ELA-S Teacher Aura_Soto@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Mariana Montessori Paraprofessional Mariana_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Karla Paraprofessional Karla_Miranda@dpsk12.org
Montenegro, Veronica Secretary II Veronica_Montenegro@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ryan ELA-S/DR Teacher Ryan_Moore@dpsk12.org
Nuanes, Jacqueline Paraprofessional Jacqueline_Nuanes@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Claudia Facilities Manager Claudia_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Perea, Debbie Upper E Montessori Debbie_Perea@dpsk12.org
Perez, Flor Cafeteria Manager Florencia_Perezgonzalez@dpsk12.org
Pugh, Bethany OT/PT Bethany_Pugh@dpsk12.org
Raber, Danielle Instructional Dean Danielle_Raber@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Angelica ELA-S Teacher Angelica_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Michelle ELA E/S Teacher Michelle_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez-Jimenez, Rafael ELA-E/S Teacher Rafael_Ramirezjimenez@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Jessica Paraprofessional Jessica_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Araceli Paraprofessional Araceli_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Randolph, Andrea ELA-E Teacher Andrea_Randolph@dpsk12.org
Rativa, Flor ELA-S Teacher Flor_Rativa@dpsk12.org
Renteria, Andrea Assistant Principal Andrea_Renteria@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Brittany Denver Teacher Resident Brittany_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Roth, Maryann Denver Teacher Resident Maryann_Roth@dpsk12.org
Salomon, Rebecca Principal Rebecca_Salomon@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Tracey ECE Paraprofessional Tracy_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Scott, Katie Speech Kathryn_Scott@dpsk12.org
Seldon, Tyshia Math Fellow Tyshia_Seldon@dpsk12.org
Sharp, Debby ELA-E Teacher Debby_Sharp@dpsk12.org
Smith, Adam Gym Teacher Adam_Smith@dpsk12.org
Spooner, Casey ELA-E/S Teacher John_Spooner@dpsk12.org
Stiles, Ann ELA-S Teacher Ann_Stiles@dpsk12.org
Tebbe, Karol Special Education Teacher Karol_Tebbe@dpsk12.org
Tomasi, Valerie Social Worker Valerie_Tomasi@dpsk12.org